Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Saturday - May 30, 2015 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Private Party
    Des Moines
  • Thursday - Jun 18, 2015 @ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
    Clinton Street Social Club WEBSITE >>
    18 1/2 S.Clinton Street,Iowa City,Iowa
  • Wednesday - Jun 24, 2015 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Market Music
    Farmers Market,Iowa City,Iowa
  • Friday - Jun 26, 2015 @ 8:30pm - 10:00pm
    Des Moines Art Fest with Chase Garrett
    Downtown Des Moines
    Chase Garrett,boogie woogie piano player exstaordinaire, and I will be doing a duo thing in the wine tent sponsored by Civic Music.
  • Saturday - Jul 11, 2015 @ 5:00pm - 5:00pm
    Byron's Street Dance
    Downtown Pomeroy,Iowa
  • Thursday - Jul 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Jitney WEBSITE >>
    126 E. 1st St.,Monticello,Iowa
  • Friday - Jul 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Greenbriar WEBSITE >>
    5810 Merle Hay Rd., Johnston,Iowa
  • Friday - Aug 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Lit By The Sun with Matt Woods
    Hotel Pattee,Perry,Iowa
  • Thursday - Aug 20, 2015 @ 8:00pm - 10:00pm
    Clinton Street Social Club
    18 1/2 S.Clinton Street,Iowa City,Iowa
  • Saturday - Aug 29, 2015 @ 12:00pm - 7:00pm
    Bowl Full Of Blues with Matt Woods
    Maytag Bowl,Newton,Iowa
    Matt Woods and I will be playing in between the main acts all day.
  • Saturday - Oct 17, 2015 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Robert One-Man Johnson &Rob Lumbard
    Stone City General Store, Stone City,Iowa
  • Saturday - Oct 24, 2015 @ 2:00pm - 5:00pm
    Brews and Brats
    Fairgrounds,Monticello,Iowa
  • Saturday - Oct 31, 2015 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Franklin Street Brewery
    Manchester,Iowa
  • Thursday - Dec 31, 2015 @ 8:00pm - 11:59pm
    New Years Eve with The Blue Band
    Hilton Garden Inn,Johnston,Iowa
    I'll be one of the acoustic acts on a second stage. I also get to do a couple of songs with The Blue Band.