Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Thursday - Mar 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rob Lumbard & Ricky Nye
    Brew River Creole Kitchen 4632 Eastern Avenue Cincinnati,Ohio
    WEBSITE >>
    I'll be joined by Cincinnati's own King Of The Keys, one of the world's greatest boogie-woogie piano players, Ricky Nye!  Exact times to follow.
  • Friday - Mar 29, 2019 @ 9:00pm - 11:59pm
    Southgate House Revival
    111 east 6th.st., Newport,Kentucky
    WEBSITE >>
    I'm guessing on the time. this is part of the annual Ricky, Nicky, and Rob Cincy tour.
  • Saturday - Mar 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Redwine & Company
    20 W.Benson St., Reading, Ohio
    WEBSITE >>
    With Ricky Nye!
  • Sunday - Mar 31, 2019 @ 2:30pm - 5:30pm
    Rabbit Hash General Store
    Rabbit Hash,Kentucky
    WEBSITE >>
    My favorite place to play in the whole universe. Rabbit Hash, Kentucky (pop.5), on the banks of the Ohio, in the hills of northern Kentucky. Ricky Nye, Nick Lloyd and I will, once again, take up our stance behind the wood burning stove to entertain the crowd that packs this general store, originally built in 1831. Check out the town on Wikipedia. I can't explain it.
  • Thursday - Apr 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Short E’s bbq
    8805 Chambery

  • Friday - Apr 5, 2019 @ 9:00pm - 11:59pm
    Star Bar
    2811 Ingersoll, Des Moines

  • Sunday - Apr 14, 2019 @ 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Cellar Winery
    15065 N.E. White Oak Dr., White Oak,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - Jul 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm - 7:30pm
    Storm Lake 4th. Of July Celebration
    Storm Lake, Iowa

  • Thursday - Jul 4, 2019 @ 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    Storm Lake 4th. of July Celebration
    Storm Lake, Iowa

  • Saturday - Jul 20, 2019 @ 11:00am - 1:30pm
    BBQloo with Tina Haase Findlay
    Waterloo, Iowa

  • Tuesday - Oct 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Vino209 Wine Cafe
    209 5th. Street, West Des Moines