Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Friday - Nov 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Firetrucker Brewery
    Ankeny,Iowa
  • Saturday - Nov 29, 2014 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Trostell's Dish
    Clive,Iowa
  • Tuesday - Dec 2, 2014 @ 3:30pm - 4:30pm
    private
    Des Moines
  • Thursday - Dec 11, 2014 @ 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    private party
    Des Moines Golf and Country Club
  • Tuesday - Dec 16, 2014 @ 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    private
    Des Moines
  • Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm
    private
    Des Moines
  • Saturday - Dec 27, 2014 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    Trostel's Dish
    12851 University Clive,Iowa
  • Wednesday - Dec 31, 2014 @ 4:00pm - 5:00pm
    private
    Urbandale
  • Thursday - Jan 8, 2015 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Lincoln Wine Bar
    Mount Vernon,Iowa
  • Wednesday - Jan 21, 2015 @ 12:00pm - 12:30pm
    Lunch Music WEBSITE >>
    St.John's Church,600 6th. ave. DM.