Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Friday - Jul 8, 2016 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    The Greenbriar(patio,weather permitting)
    5810 Merle Hay Rd,Johnston,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Thursday - Jul 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Rob Lumbard,Dwight Dario,Scott Cochran
    Noce Jazz Club,1326 Walnut,Des Moines
    WEBSITE >>
    Thursday night Blues series at Noce. I'll be doing a couple of sets with my trio. I've heard nothing but great things about this club.
  • Sunday - Jul 17, 2016 @ 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Louies Wine Dive,with Tina Haase Findley
    4040 University

  • Tuesday - Jul 19, 2016 @ 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Beaverdale Farmers Market
    Beaver and Urbandale ave.,Des Moines,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - Jul 23, 2016 @ 5:00pm - 9:00pm
    Private
    Des Moines

  • Thursday - Jul 28, 2016 @ 10:01am - 12:30pm
    Louie's Lakeside Bistro & Barbecue
    21646 Marina Pl,Moravia,Iowa,Lake Rathbun

  • Sunday - Jul 31, 2016 @ 7:30pm - 8:00pm
    Short set during Jimmy The Weasel's break
    Centennial Park,Waukee,Iowa

  • Monday - Aug 8, 2016 @ 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    Central Iowa Blues Society Meeting
    Don't know yet

  • Thursday - Aug 25, 2016 @ 12:00pm - Saturday - Aug 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
    Bluegrass In The Pines
    Rosholt Fair Park,Rosholt,Wi.
    WEBSITE >>
    Great people,great bluegrass bands. Nick Lloyd will be joining me on bass for the four shows I'll be playing at one of my favorite spots. Times of individual shows have not been posted.
  • Sunday - Sep 4, 2016 @ 12:00pm - 12:00pm
    Bowfull Of Blues
    Maytag Park,Newton,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Wednesday - Sep 14, 2016 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Farmers Market
    Iowa City,Iowa

  • Friday - Jan 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Private
    Forte,Des Moines,Iowa