Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Thursday - Mar 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Cellar Winery
    15065 ne White Oak Drive,White Oak,Iowa,
    WEBSITE >>
  • Friday - Apr 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm - 7:00pm
    Playing guitar in The Nola Trad Jazz Band
    Des Moines Social Club

  • Friday - Apr 7, 2017 @ 9:00pm - 11:59pm
    playing guitar in the band for Heartland Swing Fest
    Val Air Ballroom

    Playing guitar in a pickup band at a historic ballroom for swing dancers. This will be fun!
  • Saturday - Apr 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trostel's Dish
    12851 University,Clive
    WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - May 6, 2017 @ 9:00pm - 11:59pm
    The Whiskey House
    2510 sw White Birch suite 8,Ankeny,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Sunday - May 21, 2017 @ 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    Baxa's Store and Tavern
    Sutliff,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
    Beautiful old store on the banks of the Cedar river. Looks more like Kentucky than Iowa around there.
  • Sunday - May 28, 2017 @ 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    SpringFest
    Jasper Winery

    I'm opening. The rest of the fest includes Amanda Fish,The Bel Airs,and Josh Hoyer&Soul Colossal
  • Saturday - Jun 17, 2017 @ 5:00pm - 8:00pm
    Private
    Colorado Springs,Co.

  • Saturday - Jul 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Byron's Street Dance
    Downtown Pomery,Iowa

  • Thursday - Jul 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm - 8:30pm
    La Poste
    1219 Warford St.,Perry,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Saturday - Jul 15, 2017 @ 11:00am - 1:00pm
    BBQ'Loo&Blues Too!
    Lincoln Park,Waterloo,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
    I'm the opening salvo at this event. Joanna Connor follows,and then Duke Robillard!
  • Friday - Aug 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Coggon
    Coggon,Iowa

  • Saturday - Aug 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Blue Ribbon Blues Fest
    Fairfield,Iowa

  • Thursday - Aug 24, 2017 @ 12:00pm - Saturday - Aug 26, 2017 @ 9:00pm
    Bluegrass In The Pines
    Rosholt Fair Park,Rosholt,Wi.
    WEBSITE >>
    Great people,great bluegrass bands. Nick Lloyd will be joining me on bass,Ricky Nye on piano, for the four shows I'll be playing at one of my favorite spots. Times of individual shows have not been posted. One of my favorite gigs ever.
  • Wednesday - Sep 20, 2017 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Iowa City Farmers Market
    Iowa City

    Playing sweetly for the market shoppers and venders.
  • Saturday - Oct 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 10:30pm
    Noce with Ricky Nye&Nick Lloyd!!!
    1326 Walnut,Des Moines
    WEBSITE >>
    Ricky Nye,one of the world's premier boogie woogie piano players along with Nick Lloyd on upright bass will be playing with me for two shows,at 7:00,9:00pm.