Dates

Lumbard Live!

  • Wednesday - Sep 20, 2017 @ 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    Iowa City Farmers Market
    Iowa City

    Playing sweetly for the market shoppers and venders.
  • Friday - Sep 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    QDogs BBQ
    895 Blairs Ferry rd.,Marion,Iowa

  • Thursday - Sep 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    QDogs BBQ
    895 Blairs Ferry rd.,Marion,Iowa

  • Saturday - Sep 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm
    Private
    St.Charles,Iowa

  • Thursday - Oct 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    The Maintenance Shop
    1530 Memorial Union,Ames,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
    Ricky Nye,one of the world's top boogie woogie pianoists, Nick Lloyd on double bass, and I will be killing it at one of Iowa's coolest historic venues!
  • Friday - Oct 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    House Concert with Ricky Nye and Nick Lloyd
    Polk City area

    contact me if you'd like to host the trio of Rob Lumbard,Ricky Nye,and Nick Lloyd. October 12th. and 15th. are open.
  • Saturday - Oct 14, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm
    Noce with Ricky Nye & Nick Lloyd!!!
    1326 Walnut,Des Moines
    WEBSITE >>
    Ricky Nye,one of the world's premier boogie woogie piano players along with Nick Lloyd on upright bass will be playing with me. We'll doing songs from the Blues In A Bottle disc, classic boogie woogie and early Chicago blues.
  • Friday - Oct 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Private
    Urbandale,Iowa

  • Saturday - Oct 21, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trostel's Dish
    12851 University, Clive, Iowa

  • Saturday - Nov 4, 2017 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm
    7 Hills Brewery
    1085 Washington St.,Dubuque,Iowa

  • Thursday - Nov 9, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Lincon Wine Bar
    Mount Vernon,Iowa
    WEBSITE >>
  • Sunday - Nov 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Private
    downtown Des Moines,Iowa

  • Friday - Nov 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm - 10:00pm
    Kelly's Little Nipper
    1701 E. Grand, Des Moines,Iowa

  • Monday - Dec 11, 2017 @ 9:00pm - 11:30pm
    Greenwood Lounge
    Ingersoll,Des Moines,Iowa

  • Friday - Jan 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm - 6:00pm
    Private
    West Des Moines,Iowa

  • Saturday - Jan 6, 2018 @ 12:00pm - 12:25pm
    St. John's Church
    600 6th. ave.,Des Moines,Iowa

    Nooner at the church,followed by lunch.